top of page
Churchwarden Election Results
Lyn Wellgreen
Catherine Horne

PCC Election Results
Andy Tanner
David Cooper

Deanery Synod Results
Cathy Juniper

Existing PCC Members
Caroline Seymour
Donna Adamson
Tina Ruff
Pat Goater
Jean Metcalfe
Sheila Sharpe

Existing Deanery Synod Members
Chris Smart
Corinne Pattinson
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page